Board of Community Advisors Member Roster

Lewis-Clark Valley Healthcare Foundation Board Members 2019

Left to Right:
Top Row: Mark Havens, JD; Kent Kinyon, Doug Barton, Mike Collins, Brittany Pope, Joe Cladouhos
Middle Row: Dr. John Rusche, Denice Flerchinger, Nancy Chaney, Laura Von Tersch, Beth Patzer
Front Row: Tracy Flynn, Sister Pat Rosholt, Vanessa Bachman, Sheila McDougall